1 min read or click play to listen…

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/260001645″ params=”color=4400ff&inverse=false&auto_play=false&show_user=true” width=”100%” height=”20″ iframe=”true” /]

Dear Ladies,

It’s time for your voice to be heard; and I am working to launch the Midlands Chapter of the Women Speakers Association for this reason! This is not just about networking, it’s about becoming part of a global community through which your Voice can and will be elevated so that your Message can be heard!

As a Business Speaker and Presenter, my initial attraction to this organisation was the idea that my voice could be heard on an international stage. But now that I am a premier member, I realise that WSA offers that and much more!

As Business and Professional Women, our voices are so important!  Whether we are on stage, online, in a boardroom, or broadcasting, our voices matter!  The Women’s Speakers Association knows this and they are committed to helping each Woman share her message and more importantly get heard!

I cannot express here (without subjecting you to an essay) the many benefits that come with your membership to this association, and so if you are interested in learning more then please register to attend one of our exclusive online events, where Gail Watson, President of WSA will explain more, answer your questions and share a special gift for any woman in the Midlands who wants to become part of the new Midlands Chapter.

I look forward to connecting and collaborating with you very soon.

Please register for either of our 2 exclusive events, organised just for you!

26th April @ 8pm GMT (12pm Pacific Time)

28th April @ 6pm GMT (10am Pacific Time)

Best wishes,

Merisha

To activate a Free Associate Membership to access the community straight away, click here.